COMPANHIA ANALISTA CONTATO
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
Empiricus Alexandre Mastrocinque/ Marcelo Potenza alexandre.mastrocinque@empiricus.com.br / marcelo.potenza@empiricus.com.br
Santander Corretora Felipe Vaz Moreira felipe.vaz@santander.com
SUNO Research Marcos Baroni / Tiago Reis marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br / tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia / Pedro Hajnal victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br / pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira / Victor Penna kamila@bb.com.br / victor.penna@bb.com.br
Banco Safra Caue Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Desmistificando FII Rodrigo Costa Medeiros desmistificandofii@gmail.com