COMPANHIA ANALISTA CONTATO
Empiricus Alexandre Mastrocinque/ Marcelo Potenza alexandre.mastrocinque@empiricus.com.br / marcelo.potenza@empiricus.com.br
Santander Corretora Felipe Vaz Moreira felipe.vaz@santander.com
SUNO Research Tiago Reis / Marcos Baroni marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br / tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia / Pedro Hajnal victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br / pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
Banco Safra Caue Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Daycoval Enrico Cozzolino / Jefferson Fialho enrico.cozzolino@bancodaycoval.com.br / jeferson.fialho@bancodaycoval.com.br
Desmistificando FII Rodrigo Costa Medeiros desmistificandofii@gmail.com